36 Seasons by Ghostface Killah


36 Seasons by Ghostface Killah


Condition: New

Label: Salvation Music (SALV501-LP)

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 2014

Genre: Hip Hop, Funk, Soul

Style: Hardcore, Boom Bap, Soul

Add To Cart

On 36 Seasons Ghostface once again delivers exactly what the hardcore Wu-fans crave: desperate tales from the dark side over soulful boom-bap tracks. The soundscape is provided The Revelations (Brooklyn’s acclaimed soul band/production team). Their hard-hitting tracks match the intensity of Ghost’s violent narrative. His co-stars on 36 Seasons are legendary lyricists and storytellers in their own right, 3 of the greatest of all-time: AZ, Kool G Rap and Pharoahe Monch. The album also features vocal contributions from Blue Note Records’ rising star Kandace Springs and gritty soul singers Rell and Tre Williams.


A1 The Battlefield by Ghostface Killah (Featuring AZ, Kool G Rap and Tre Williams)

A2 Love Don't Live Here No More by Ghostface Killah (Featuring Kandace Springs)

A3 Here I Go Again by Ghostface Killah (Featuring AZ and Rell)

A4 Loyalty by Kool G Rap and Nems

A5 Thin Line Between Love And Hate by The Revelations

A6 The Dogs Of War by Ghostface Killah (Featuring Kool G Rap and Shawn Wigs)

A7 Emergency Procedure by Ghostface Killah (Featuring Pharoahe Monch)

B1 Double Cross by Ghostface Killah (Featuring AZ)

B2 Bamboo's Lament by Kandace Springs

B3 Pieces To The Puzzle by Ghostface Killah (Featuring AZ)

B4 Homicide by Ghostface Killah (Featuring Nems and Shawn Wigs)

B5 Blood In The Streets by Ghostface Killah (Featuring AZ)

B6 Call My Name by Ghostface Killah

B7 I Love You For All Seasons by The Revelations