Kill City by Iggy Pop & James Williamson


Kill City by Iggy Pop & James Williamson


Condition: New

Label: Bomp! (BOMP-4042)

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Record Store Day Exclusive Release, Limited Edition, Starburst Vinyl

Country: US

Released: 2017

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

Add To Cart

Released on Bomp in 1977, Kill Ciy captures Iggy Pop in a rare moment of vulnerability and few can argue that in terms of the quality of material and the strength of Iggys voice, this is an overlooked achievement.


A1 Kill City

A2 Sell Your Love

A3 Beyond The Law

A4 I Got Nothin'

A5 Johanna

A6 Night Theme

B1 Night Theme (Reprise)

B2 Consolation Prizes

B3 No Sense Of Crime

B4 Lucky Monkeys

B5 Master Charge