No Need To Argue by The Cranberries

sold out

No Need To Argue by The Cranberries


Condition: New

Label: Plain Recordings (plain202)

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, Cranberry Vinyl

Country: US

Released: 2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad

Add To Cart

No Need To Argue is the sophomore effort by Irish group The Cranberries that was originally released in 1994. Propelled by the hit song “Zombie” about the Irish conflict, the album was a worldwide smash and helped make the band one of the biggest of the '90s. With a more mature approach to songs and subject matter the album features many highlights including "Ode To My Family," "Yeats' Grave" and "Ridiculous Thoughts" with a more lively rock sound than their much mellower debut album. 180-gram colored vinyl in gatefold cover with printed inner sleeve that includes the lyrics.


A1 Ode To My Family 4:30

A2 I Can't Be With You 3:07

A3 Twenty One 3:08

A4 Zombie 5:06

A5 Empty 3:26

A6 Everything I Said 3:53

A7 The Icicle Melts 2:54

B1 Disappointment 4:14

B2 Ridiculous Thoughts 4:31

B3 Dreaming My Dreams 3:37

B4 Yeat's Grave 2:59

B5 Daffodil Lament 6:09

B6 No Need To Argue 2:56