Piñata by Freddie Gibbs & Madlib ‎


Piñata by Freddie Gibbs & Madlib ‎


Condition: New

Label: Madlib Invazion (MMS-022)

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 2014

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Gangsta

Add To Cart

Freddie Gibbs describes Piñata best, "A gangster Blaxploitation film on wax (or in this case, magnetic tape)." With Madlib providing the beats and Gibbs dropping real, raw raps, this can't be truer. You've already heard heard their past collab EPs (if not get on that!), so it's about time we get the full dose. Here's the whole story with plenty of guest MC's from veteran rhyme spitters like Raekwon and Scarface, to young bucks like Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, Casey Veggies, Domo Genesis, Mac Miller and many more.


A1 Supplier

A2 Scarface

A3 Deeper

A4 High (Featuring Danny Brown)

A5 Harold's

B1 Bomb (Featuring Raekwon)

B2 Shitsville

B3 Thuggin'


B5 Uno

C1 Robes (Featuring Domo Genesis and Earl Sweatshirt)

C2 Broken (Featuring Scarface)

C3 Lakers (Featuring Ab-Soul and Polyester The Saint) 

D1 Knicks

D2 Shame (Featuring BJ The Chicago Kid)

D3 Watts (Featuring Big Time Watts)

D4 Piñata (Featuring Casey Veggies, Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Mac Miller, Meechy Darko and Sulaiman)